ARE YOU USING SOMEONE ELSE'S SOFTWARE?
We'll give you 1-FREE month to switch to Bizstim!
Bizstim Business Software BOOK DEMO
TERMS & CONDITIONS:
  • at least 1 month with the other company
  • provide a screenshot of your billing history
  • purchase a paid subscription with us
  • when verified we'll add 1-FREE month to your account
  • you can stack our 3 months at 50%-OFF offer
  • not available to returning accounts

Delete Protocol And New Updates

July 5, 2021

The following is a list of updates or minor changes were recently added to the software:

  1. session delete protocol (see below for more information)
  2. PDF session reports now have the session title added to the header information
  3. wage, wages, payslip and payslips were added to Word Translation throughout the software
  4. the admin name was removed and replaced with the business name for contact us for practitioner and client dashboards
  5. the session {TITLE} shortcode was added to session reminder notifications for practitioners and clients. This is for email notifications found at SETTINGS > NOTIFICATIONS
  6. there is a bypass setting for practitioners when completing a session and leaving a report. You can now force your practitioners to leave a report. You can enable this setting by navigating to SETTINGS > SETTINGS > SYSTEM > SESSION CONTROL > Locate the Allow Report / Assessment Bypass. By default this is on or set to YES. To force reports set this to NO
  7. you can save a default message for the end of all manually and automatically generated invoices. You may want to provide government compliant information like tax numbers using this feature. You can create default additional instruction by navigating to: ACCOUNTING > ACCOUNT METHODS > INVOICES > SETTINGS
  8. when a payslip notice (wage payment) is sent to a practitioner we are also attaching the PDF of the payslip with the e-mail. They no longer have to log in to view their official payslip
  9. we are beta testing a QuickBooks integration. More information can be found at: ACCOUNTING > QuickBooks

SESSION DELETE PROTOCOL

The session delete protocol limits the deleting and opening of completed session X days in the past. This protocol applies to practitioners/tutors/coaches only. For example, if you set this to 10 days, completed sessions that are more than 10 days old cannot be deleted or re-opened by practitioners.

This new protocol is an optional feature that attempts to provide better protection of your financial data from accidental user error or nefarious actors. This is an optional feature and you do not have to enable it.

If you would like to use the session delete protocol navigate to: SETTINGS > SETTINGS > SYSTEM > SESSION CONTROL > find the Delete Sessions Protocol (in days) panel > Enter the days you want to set and you're done.

When a practitioner is viewing the calendar or session list pages the software removes the opportunity for them to delete or re-open the session. For bulk changes the open option is visible but an error will be displayed if the protocol is triggered.

If you have any questions, please contact support at mail@bizstim.com.

Sincerely,

The Bizstim Team

Scheduled downtime for April 29, 2019

Try Bizstim for free

No obligation and no credit card needed.