We added a bulk permission editing feature. Instead of editing each user one at a time, you can now use the PERMISSIONS module and select 1 permission to edit any number of users per user type.
To use this feature go to SETTINGS > PERMISSIONS, choose the user type you want to edit (client, practitioner, or staff) and click on the BULK PERMISSIONS button in the top-left-hand corner. Select the permission you want to edit, select ON or leave the permission blank to remove it, select the user or users to edit and then submit the change. The permission will be edited and you can review the changes within the permissions table below.
If you have any questions, please contact support at mail@bizstim.com.
Sincerely,
The Bizstim Team

