We added a system setting that will allow your practitioners to add clients to sessions that the practitioner has not been assigned to. Typically, a practitioner can only add a client to a session they have been assigned to, or were previously paired with (session created by a staff member or administrator).
You can use this feature by navigating to the main menu: SETTINGS > SETTINGS > select 'System' from the sub-menu. Scroll down to the bottom-left of the page to the SESSION CONTROL panel. Click the option you want under 'Show All Students.' Be advised, when Yes is selected, all of your practitioners will be able to see all active clients when creating or editing sessions. This feature does not effect the records manager or client notes.
If you have any questions, please contact support at mail@bizstim.com.
Sincerely,
The Bizstim Team

