A CONFIRM ALL button was added to the report moderation page. When clicked, all unmoderated reports awaiting approval will be approved and released to your clients.
You may want to use this feature if you haven't moderated reports for some time and become inundated.
When the CONFIRM ALL feature is used the reports will NOT be e-mailed to your clients.

If you have any questions, please contact support at mail@bizstim.com.
Sincerely,
The Bizstim Team
