Bizstim News https://www.bizstim.com/front/rss Business Management Software And Business News By Bizstim en info@bizstim.com Copyright 2017 Risk Of Carotid Stroke After Chiropractic Care httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/risk-carotid-stroke-after-chiropractic-care 13

A research study was conducted on the risk of carotid stroke after chiropractic care. The research article was published within the Journal of Stroke & Cerebrovascular Diseases. This article will reveal the background, methods, and results of this study. Furthermore, you will be able to review the original research article in its entirety.

Aug 15 2017, 03:53:00
30 Tips For Managing Tutoring Companies - Part 2 httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/30-tips-for-managing-tutoring-companies-part-2 11

Part 2 of 30 tips for managing tutoring companies picks up where part 1 left off. You will learn the do's and don'ts of managing clients and your tutor's contact information. The importance of customer satisfaction is clearly stated however shocking you might find it. Providing free consultations are discussed as well as when to cut your losses.

Aug 14 2017, 10:00:00
30 Tips For Managing Tutoring Companies - Part 1 httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/30-tips-for-managing-tutoring-companies-part-1 10

A former business owner reveals the lessons learned from 5 years of experience managing a tutoring company. 30 tips for running a successful tutoring company are given; tips that were learned through trial and error and corresponding reflection. Use these 30 tips to your advantage and attain a competitive edge over your competition. You won't find this sort of information anywhere else!

Aug 7 2017, 10:30:00
Free Parents Plan Added For Children With Special Needs httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/free-plan-special-needs-children 9

Parents with children who have special needs must organize their child's schedule and track spending associated with their therapy. Oftentimes, government funds are available to help these children but an accounting of expenses for therapists and other items are typically required. Bizstim software is an excellent tool for parents to keep track of their spending and organize the families schedule.

Jul 28 2017, 02:00:00
How Tutoring Can Promote Critical Thinking httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/tutoring-can-promote-critical-thinking 8

For tutoring to be highly effective it is important to improve a student's critical thinking skills. A tutoring service that is able to incorporate critical thinking into its instruction will see more of its students achieve better grades. This can be done by introducing elements of differentiated instruction and mind mapping.

Jun 11 2017, 02:34:00
Tutoring Software For Business Management Success httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/tutoring-software 7

Are you thinking about using tutoring software for your business? Not sure if tutoring software is for you? This article will explain all the ins and outs of tutoring software to help you decide. Whenever possible we provide visuals and compare and contrast traditional methods with cloud-based tutoring software.

May 22 2017, 12:00:00
Chiropractic Advertising: Know Your Customer httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/chiropractic-advertising 6

The objectives of this article is to study the characteristics of chiropractic customers and apply that information to chiropractic advertising campaigns. The end result is an informative article that helps chiropractic businesses to be better informed, spend their advertising money more efficiently, and therefore recognize greater returns.

May 14 2017, 12:00:00
Hipaa Compliance httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/hipaa-compliance 5

HIPAA compliance refers to the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA).  Any business or institution that handles confidential patient information is expected to be HIPAA compliant. Failure to meet the requirements of HIPAA can result in large fines and jail time.  Learn what your responsibilities are and how to become HIPAA complaint.

May 7 2017, 12:00:00
Chiropractic Marketing Strategies, Practical Advertising Tips httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/chiropractic-marketing-strategies 4

Academic research proves advertising as a chiropractic marketing strategy results in significant returns on investment (ROI). We'll show the extent of ROI and delve into more detail the role social media has on advertising. Practical tips are provided; including a 29 page presentation for starting your own chiropractic Google Adwords campaign.

Apr 30 2017, 12:00:00
Hst & Gst Rates For All Provinces In Canada httpS://www.bizstim.com/news/article/hst-gst-rates-provinces-canada 3

If you operate a business in Canada you need to know the tax rates for each province. Most provinces have their own Goods and Services tax rates (GST). To make things more complicated, many provinces have a Harmonized Tax rate (HST). Some provinces have combined HST and GST. Here is a table of the GST and HST tax rates across Canada.

Apr 2 2017, 12:00:00