Bizstim News https://www.bizstim.com/front/rss Business Management Software And Business News By Bizstim en mail@bizstim.com Copyright 2019 How To Test A Mobile App By Xbosoft https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/how-to-test-a-mobile-app 20

Mobile app testing refers to the development process of ensuring mobile software is tested for programming errors, usability, and user experience. In the event a mobile app fails to perform to a high standard, users will more than likely delete the app. The following article exposes why a mobile app must be tested properly and provides a handy checklist for your convenience.

Nov 11 2018, 10:30:00
Top 25 Cold Calling Tips To Absolutely Crush It https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/cold-calling-tips 19

Cold calling refers to the act of calling a business or individual that's likely to use your product or service. Typically you have no relationship with the business or individual on the other end prior to the call. A successful cold calling campaign can be the difference between feast and famine. If cold calling makes any sense for your business you would be remiss not to take advantage of it. In the following we discuss the top 25 cold calling tips to help you crush it and dominate your competition.

Nov 8 2018, 11:00:00
How To Create A Sales Call Framework https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/how-to-create-a-sales-call-framework 21

Cold calling campaigns are notoriously unsuccessful. You must have a clear strategy for handling the call, overcoming objections, and understanding your unique value proposition as it relates to the sales lead. A disconnect in any of these areas will likely results in a squandered opportunity. To ensure best success, a sales call framework is needed. Here we will discuss 6 easy steps to create a sales call framework.

Nov 7 2018, 05:00:00
What's A Business Gatekeeper And How Do You Deal With Them? https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/what-is-a-business-gatekeeper-and-how-to-deal-with-them 22

Have you ever walked into a business or made a phone call and was greeted by someone who refused to connect you with your sales lead? That was the Gatekeeper. If you want to be successful in sales, you must learn to deal with the business Gatekeeper. This article will show you what one sales manager did to bypass the Gatekeeper, and possibly turn them into an ally.

Nov 6 2018, 10:00:00
Business Ecosystems And Innovation https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/business-ecosystems-and-innovation 18

We'll take a good look at the concept of business ecosystems. We will find out what they are, some of their types, key characteristics, and most importantly, how understanding business ecosystems can help you in your own industry. This kind of industry knowledge is essential for future strategic inititatives and innovation.

Oct 27 2018, 11:45:00
Social Media And Google Adwords For Tutoring Business Part 4 https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/social-media-google-addwords-tutoring-business 17

Find out what social media platforms can do for your tutoring company; what to do, what not to do, and how to approach using social media to maximize your time and money. Learn about vital components of Google Adwords that you probably have overlooked thus far. Get more out of your ad campaigns.

Oct 22 2018, 12:00:00
Chiropractic Patients With Neck Pain And Low Back Pain 2017 https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/chiropractic-patients-with-neck-pain-and-low-back-pain 16

In July 2017 researchers studied the outcomes of chiropractic patients seeking assistance for neck pain and lower back pain. After treatment, they concluded the majority of patients experienced "persistent or fluctuating pain of low or medium intensity." Only a small percentage of patients experienced a rapid recovery or chronic pain. 90% of the chiropractic patients experienced improvements within 6 weeks.

Dec 30 2017, 07:20:00
Internet Marketing Lead Generation Ecosystem https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/internet-marketing-lead-generation-ecosystem 15

How does your current internet marketing lead generation strategy hold up against your competitors? If you want to compete and beat your competition, you will need to have a marketing strategy that uses all of the methods for attracting potential clients to your business. Understand this process better by seeing it laid out in front of you and effectively plan your attempts at dominating your businesses industry.

Dec 29 2017, 12:00:00
Tips For Managing Tutors For A Tutoring Company - Part 3 https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/tips-for-managing-tutors-for-a-tutoring-company-part-3 12

Managing people is a difficult task. In a tutoring business you are responsible for managing clients, employees, and tutors. This is the 3rd part of a series on managing a tutoring company. In this article we will uncover some of the obstacles dealing with tutors, what constitutes a fair wage, and how to get the most out of your tutors. The information provided is from the perspective and experiences of a former business owner of a tutoring company.

Dec 6 2017, 11:20:00
How To Dominate Seo As A Small / Medium-sized Business https://www.bizstim.com/news/article/how-to-dominate-seo-game-for-small-medium-sized-business 14

How to dominate the confusing world of SEO marketing and website promotion. Here we provide 5 strategies to follow in order to be more efficient and successful than your competition. Furthermore, you learn what to do and what not to do to save your precious time and money. We provide you the means to carry out your new found knowledge so it can be put into practice without delay. Unlike other articles on this subject, we go beyond lecturing and hollow words and give you the means to start doing.

Dec 2 2017, 05:00:00